Chicagoland Sportbike Forums banner

4/1/2010 Ride to Somewhere?

4K views 133 replies 29 participants last post by  BFLY 
#1 · (Edited)
Meet @ 8am in huntley at the mobil just north of 90 on 47 (east side of the road, in front of jewel).

Destination: Somewhere in WI
Total mileage: 400-600mi
Pace: Sane

If you have questions or will be joining, please post. Otherwise, post in a different thread.

#11 ·
The only people who actually ride with this douche are newbs who don't know him. They never ride with him ever again. Guess Who/Steve used to tell him he would meet him up for a ride and never show up. He stood him up for a whole season a while back but the fucktard was so lonely that he would continue to believe Steve and wait for him. For HOURS he would wait for him :rofl

He brought a friend on his "custom" F4T a few years back and his own friend ditched his ass. Speaks volumes if ya ask me.

#14 ·
Give the fuck a break - At least he rides - Could be worse

#17 ·
When I was a newbie on CR this guy used to try and get me to go on rides with him all the time. Someone warned me over there not to ride with him so I never did but no one ever explained why. Is he a crazy rider?

#21 ·
Well now I'm really glad I didn't ride with him. I woulda killed the fucker if he ditched me, especially in rain.

Ditching newbies is not cool unless it is Shelly's friend who thinks it's okay to ride so close next to you that she is literally touching elbows at times. :lmao:

#26 ·
I've tried to take the high road on this one but it seems like the more and more I see his antics the more I think that people have the right to know what kind of dickbag they're dealing with. If I had a do not ride with list he would be at the top.

#30 ·
Steer clear of SkokieVTR as well! Do not ride with him. Trust me...

#32 ·
Bret?

Nice guy but FUCK man i rode with him and this guy was lane splitting like a motherfucker down rural areas! 1st and last time i rode with him.