Chicagoland Sportbike Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Went to work on the third my comes out we are cutting staff here's your check have a good fourth :bs . What a dick so now I am in the market for a new job anybody hiring.

wife still doesn't know I can't bare to tell her. why does shit like this happen. I had just closed (real estate) about .25 mill in sales last month. this is depressing

·
Registered
19,186 Posts
bnutz24 said:
Went to work on the third my comes out we are cutting staff here's your check have a good fourth :bs . What a dick so now I am in the market for a new job anybody hiring.

wife still doesn't know I can't bare to tell her. why does shit like this happen. I had just closed (real estate) about .25 mill in sales last month. this is depressing

I got an idea that I've been dying to get someone to help me with. I'm not good with websites but I would like build one. We'll talk about the details if you're interested later.

·
I do it in the dirt!
607 Posts
I feel your pain! I got laid off back in March and i've been collecting unemployment since. Things are getting really rough lately, but hopefully the market will pick up again. Of course I was in Computer Networks and not real estate hehe. Now I am going back to school to finish my Bachelor's just so I can compete in this shitty job market.:D

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
X-SLaYeR said:
I feel your pain! I got laid off back in March and i've been collecting unemployment since. Things are getting really rough lately, but hopefully the market will pick up again. Of course I was in Computer Networks and not real estate hehe. Now I am going back to school to finish my Bachelor's just so I can compete in this shitty job market.:D
I am a computer programmer / system builder / webmaster I got into real estate because the job market is so shitty:mad , and yes crazy we will talk. we touched on it a little at strats.

·
Registered