Chicagoland Sportbike Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Evil Moderatrix,
8,030 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greg Tymon is a NE Region CR for NESBA, and a fitness expert by profession. For a nominal cost, he will work with you to devise a fitness program geared specifically toward road racing/performance riding, tailored to your individual needs.

I signed up with him just this week, in preparation for next season.

Greg may be reached at (570) 476-0733, or e-mail [email protected]

·
Who's faster Lupi
4,957 Posts
i think I'll be getting on that machine at the gym that makes ya do the splits. Should help with my lack of flexability. Gotta get that knee down.:D Or turn myself into a pretzel in the process.

·
Registered
875 Posts
Hmmm, maybe I should charge for that too.

I ride a Z50 around an oval in my back yard. Training is riding...

·
Registered
916 Posts
Super Dave said:
Hmmm, maybe I should charge for that too.

I ride a Z50 around an oval in my back yard. Training is riding...

Hmmmmm???? Off season 50cc dirt oval racing at SuperDave's place!!!!!:rofl

I've got a yami DT50, can I come play? What do you charge for gate/entry fee's?:twofinger

Fitness program?....bah. Pay someone to tell me to get my arse in the gym and not to drink Guiness and eat Hooters hotwings? I don't think so:laughing :laughing

·
Evil Moderatrix,
8,030 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I'm not paying someone to tell me to get off my butt and head to the gym :rolleyes... I'm paying someone to give me recommendations as to what to do when I get there that will translate into the most effective use of my time!

But I'll be happy to put dirt tires on the YSR and play up at Dave's place!

·
Registered
5,002 Posts
vtr996 said:

Pay someone to tell me to get my arse in the gym and not to drink Guiness and eat Hooters hotwings? I don't think so:laughing :laughing
That's not a personal trainer, that's a wife!:evil

·
Registered
875 Posts